Staff List

Mr Nicholas Achillea Science Technician  
Mrs Kate Ahlner English Teacher   
Mr Augustine Amanor Science Teacher  
Mrs Paula Anderson Administration Officer  
Mrs Kayleigh Attzs Learning Support Technician  
Mrs Julie Bailey Science Technician  
Miss Hannah Blacow Head of Mathematics   
Mrs Lucy Barr Head of Drama   
Mr Luke Bassett Site Team/Facilities Technician  
Mr David Braniff Joint Head of History  
Mrs Dawn Brassett Head of Art  
Mrs Barbara Brett Food Technology Technician  
Miss Nicola Brown Mathematics / Science Teacher / Head of Year 9  
Mr Jonathan Bunyan Head of Design & Technology / Art Teacher  
Dr Charles Hurdle Science Teacher  
Mrs Teresa Butcher Office Manager 01277 286602
Mrs Deborah Cavalier Assistant Headteacher, SENDCo and Safeguarding Lead  
Mrs Nina Chapman Finance & Contracts Manager 01277 286615
Mrs Rae Cherry Head of Textiles  
Mrs Lucy Clements Learning Support Technician  
Mrs Kerry Course RP Teacher / Deputy Head of Sixth Form  
Mr Ben Culliton Site Team/Facilities Technician 01277 286605
Miss Jennifer Dale  Learning Support Technician  
Miss Liz Dent Examinations Officer 01277 286626
Mrs Rebecca Docker English Teacher  
Mrs Kay Duffy Learning Support Technician  
Miss Samantha Ellis Science Teacher / Head of Year 10  
Mrs Kezie English Food Teacher  
Miss Abigail Everett Reprographics Assistant  
Mr Gus Fenn

Assistant Headteacher / Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Judith Fenn Head of Religion and Philosophy (Maternity Leave)  
Mr Daniel Fish Design & Technology Teacher  
Mr Mark Foley History / Government & Politics Teacher  
Mr Adam Fox Acting Head of English/Director of Literacy  
Mrs Viktoriya France Science Technician  
Ms Sarita Gamble Psychology/Sociology Teacher  
Mrs Sally Gander Finance Administrator  
Mrs Gemma Gent Science Teacher  
Mrs Gill Hale Receptionist / Cover Administrator 01277 286600
Mr Darren Harvey 2iC Mathematics  
Mrs Claire Hobern Learning Support Technician  
Mr David Hughes RET Science Advisor  
Mr Matthew Hogg Media Teacher  
Dr Charlie Hurdle Science Teacher  
Mr Harry Ioannou Head of Business & Economics  
Mr Kevin Jacob Business Studies, Economics & Mathematics Teacher  
Mrs Tina Johnstone Medical Officer  
Mr Chris Jones Head of PE  
Mrs Laura Keel Learning Support Technician/SEN Administrator  
Mr Charlie Kemp Site Team/Technician  01277 286605
Mr Kamruzzaman Khan Religion & Philosophy Teacher  
Mrs Kay Knowles Joint Head of History  
Mr Anthony Lane PE Teacher  
Mr Ricky Lastauskas Site Manager 01277 286605
Miss Heather Major Head of Science  
Mrs Ana Marquez Spanish Teacher (Maternity Leave)  
Mrs Joanne Martin  Receptionist/Administrator Finance/Exams  
Mrs Purita Martin Head of Spanish  
Ms Emer McNeela Executive PA to Headteacher / Admissions / Appeals 01277 286622
Mr Argyrios Menexes Music Teacher  
Mrs Joelene Moffat Mathematics Teacher  
Mrs Alex Musharbash Mathematics Teacher  
Mrs Lynn Noble Head of Year 11/PE / Mathematics Teacher  
Miss Katie North Head of PSHEE/PE Teacher (Maternity Leave)  
Miss Sarah Palmer Drama Teacher  
Mr Ross Peggs Assistant Headteacher/Head of Sixth Form  
Mr Scott Pethers KS3 Mathematics Co-ordinator /Head of Year 7 & 8  
Mrs Kellie Phipps Psychology Teacher  
Mrs Kate Quy Finance and HR Assistant  
Mrs Jo Rigby Pastoral Support Officer  
Miss Gina-Marie Romano English Teacher  
Mr Peter Romhany Director of Music  
Mrs Stacey Rubery Mathematics Teacher  
Mrs Gurdeep Sahota Science Teacher  
Miss Abbie Schafer PE Teacher  
Mr Andy Scott-Evans Headteacher   
Mr Nicholas Shapland Head of Food  
Mrs Emma-Jane Sharp Deputy Headteacher  
Mr Jamie Shields Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral  
Mr Javier Sibaja Spanish Teacher  
Miss Natalie Silman English Teacher  
Mr Joseph Silver Religion and Philosophy Teacher  
Mrs Lucia Simmons Cover Supervisor / Learning Mentor  
Miss Emily Spence Finance and HR Assistant  
Mrs Ulrike Straw Learning Support Technician  
Mr Dwight Sutherland Geography Teacher  
Mrs Helen Tagg English Teacher/Acting Head of Media  
Ms Amber Tait Receptionist / Administration Assistant 01277 286600
Miss Clara Tanner Geography Teacher  
Mr Brad Taylor Mathematics Teacher  
Mr Richard Taylor-Smith Head of Geography  
Mr Thiru Thiruminalan English Teacher & Lead Teacher for Law  
Mr Thomas Thorpe Assistant SENDCo  
Mrs Sally Trebess Deputy Headteacher  
Mr Kieran Walker Head of Politics/History Teacher  
Mrs Sabrina Walker Head of Psychology/Sociology  
Mrs Amanda Walton Spanish Teacher  
Mrs Jing Jing Zhao Senior Teacher Mandarin  
Mrs Yanyan Zhang Mandarin Teacher  

  To contact a member of staff by email please click here.


It is a requirement for us to report on the following:

  • None of our staff are union officials
  • None of our staff have any time off for this work.